Beauty and the Muse

New Website Under Construction!!!

Posted on: January 12, 2016

Hey Fashionistas,

I haven’t blogged in about a month, because I have big news! I am switching my blog over to an actual website. I’m working with some amazing people and can’t wait to show off my new page. It should be done soon, so please be patient with me.

I will keep you all in the loop on my new ventures in 2016.

But I’d like to take a moment to give a big cyber hug to all of the readers, followers, and supporters who have been there with me since day one of my blogging journey.

Again hugs and kisses, and I’ll see ya soon.

 

xoxo

P.S. You can still follow me on IG: Lvernon2000 or on crazy Snapchat @LeahVDaily

IMG_1293Photo Courtesy of Amanda Sweet @amandasweet106

Styling by Flossy’s Suitcase @Flossyssuitcase

Makeup by me! 🙂

 

 

1 Response to "New Website Under Construction!!!"

Leave a Reply

