Beauty and the Muse

Lord & Taylor: Plus Shop Launch

Posted on: October 12, 2015

DSC02151

(Photos Courtesy of Worldiction)

 

October 12th 2015

Blogger Meet & Greet with Leah V.

Lakeside Mall: Lord & Taylor

Sterling Heights, MI

DSC02167

(I’m searching for the perfect fall ensemble for my model for the event.)

I was contacted by Nicole, store manager of Lord & Taylor, to talk about their new and improved Plus-Size section including brands from Jessica Simpson, Calvin Klein, and Michel Kors, just to name a few.

DSC02173

(My beautiful model, Amanda Sweet, in her 1st outfit.)

This was Lord & Taylor’s first blogger meet and greet in-store. I decided to get two models and style them live. I also was able to style myself from head to toe in L&T’s plus section.

DSC02178

Strutting her stuff. All black with a splash of flair and color.

DSC02183

Outfit #2 with paparazzi…A.K.A Style bloggers.

DSC02193

Outfit #3 says I work hard, but I play harder.

DSC02179

I also styled my bff, Madinah. Love the warm-toned accents.

DSC02149

Want to give a huge shout-out to all my blogger buddies that came out to support.

Here are my ladies from Style Trifecta.

DSC02199

Lil Miss JB Style was in the house!

DSC02208

Thanks to the friendly customers who stopped by.

DSC02204

Thanks to Nicole who allowed us to rummage through her store. Haha.

DSC02210

Oh, hey, there’s Eden from Chic in the Tropics.

DSC02215

Baby Dallas, Eden, and Thaad.

All smiles 🙂

 

 

2 Responses to "Lord & Taylor: Plus Shop Launch"

Looked so fun!! You were fabulous as usual, Leah. xoxo

Hey Bruna! Thanks so much hun.

Leave a Reply

