Beauty and the Muse

OOTD: SunniesMania Cat-Eye Shades

Posted on: August 2, 2015

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

(Picture Courtesy of Reel Clever Films)

It’s been a while since I was in the area of Downtown Detroit near the previous Tiger Stadium. It has been refurnished for the better, yet still has that ‘old’ Detroit feel to it.

Processed with VSCOcam

(Eden of Reel Clever Films)

The power of social media and how it can connect people from all over the world. Eden followed me a few months back; I had no idea who she was. I went to a fashion show, and she was there! She came up to me like, ‘Hi. I’m Eden from Instagram!” I’m like, “Heeeeeeey, girl.” The rest is a short history.

Follow her company on Instagram @ReelCleverFilms and http://www.reelcleverfilms.com/

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

(Lil Miss JB Style, A.K.A Jordan)

I met so many fashion boos this year. Check out Jordan’s blog, too. http://www.lilmissjbstyle.com/

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Makeup Extraordinaire, Madinah M. 

Yall know my sistah’ friend already. Go follow her @TheeeBeautyQueen on Instagram 🙂

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

(Reel Clever Films)

I love my new camera. It has taken everything I do to the next level. And I am learning how to edit.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Shades from SunniesMania!

I was going for an eccentric laid back look. I really love how you can play with fashion and switch your style up. I added a fuzzy turban and a pair of cat-eye shades from SunniesMania. My new fave shade store.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Thanks Eden for capturing these beautiful moments. I love, love, love them and I hope you do, too!

Leave a Reply

