Beauty and the Muse

Amor De Fashion IV

Posted on: July 27, 2015

IMG_20150726_215400

(Me and model, Ashley M.)

July 12th, 2015

Garden Theatre

Royal Oak, MI

Amor De Fashion Show IV

Screenshot_2015-07-27-15-06-00I grabbed a few of my fashion blogger friends.

Below are a few of my favorite looks of the show:

SAM_2279I really like the contrast of the light blazer with the dark denim.

SAM_2275Neon trim and bold prints.

SAM_2226Again I am digging the bright on bright look. And check out that skull clutch.

SAM_2229I tend to check outfits for the details. Can you spot the one’s I like?

SAM_2270One of the hosts in a mesh-paneled leather bodycon.

SAM_2264You can never go wrong in a cat-woman bodysuit.

SAM_2246Thaad, our photographer for the evening and his boo. Hehe.

2 Responses to "Amor De Fashion IV"

Nice shots. I didn’t even know about that event

I’ll have to start letting you know about the events πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

