Beauty and the Muse

EMBRACE The Natural You Beauty Expo

Posted on: July 12, 2015

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

 

July 11, 2015

3rd Annual EMBRACE The Natural You

Natural Hair, Health, and Beauty Expo

Detroit, MI

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The founder of Embrace The Natural You, Ginny invited me to her beauty expo 🙂

She’s super cool. Follow her @Embracethenaturalyou on Instagram

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m using my new Samsung NX mini. Selfies with fan girls!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The ladies of Lipstick Cult.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

She’s like I’ve seen your pic trending on IG. So basically, I’m IG famous 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I got to meet Jenell of KinkyCurlyCoilyME.com

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My girl Jen.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My other girl, Etta.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

*Wardrobe Breakdown*

Accessories:  Forever 21 and Dot’s Fashion

Neck Cover: The Ummah Shop (Etsy)

Lace Shirt: Deb’s

Throw Dress: Forever 21

Print Pant: Wal-Mart

Sandals: Pay-Less

Shades: F21

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Feeling my new camera. So in love with it.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Fashion shots of Lamiah’s accessories.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Yaaasssss!

2 Responses to "EMBRACE The Natural You Beauty Expo"

Great shots! I actually met the one lady at her store in Rustbelt Market. I love the concept of the products

Hey! Thanks. My first time covering an event with my camera 🙂

Leave a Reply

