Beauty and the Muse

New Year’s Eve Glam

Posted on: December 31, 2014

20141124_225423

 

(Glamorous Makeup and Photos by Madinah)

2015 is only hours away. It is truly a time to reflect and be grateful. This year was both challenging and awesome. I finished a thesis paper, I was invited to be in my first blogger fashion competition, and I was interviewed on a New York radio station. Wow. Never in a million years would I think that anyone would be interested in me enough to invite me on a show.

2015 will be our year! And I am also launching a new fashion channel on YouTube. Stay tuned for that.

Myself and the people who are inspired to get up every day and DO something to make a change for themselves and for others, I truly commend you.

I have one last thing to say to all my readers, supporters, and fashionable friends before I see you in the new year: Keep going. Never let anyone dull your glitter πŸ™‚

Check out these fab photos before you leave…

20141124_23013020141124_23023720141124_230251

 

 

2 Responses to "New Year’s Eve Glam"

i love it and ur makeup is Amazing

Thanks beautiful πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

