Beauty and the Muse

One Swak Dress: Two Styles

Posted on: November 8, 2014

20141025_181422

 

Last year, I won a contest in Toronto and was given a $200 shopping spree by SexyPlus Boutique. I picked out this magenta colored dress by SWAK designs. It fits my wide hips and falls perfectly. I am short, so usually dresses are too short or too long.

20141025_181400So, I was at a wedding recently and paired this dress with a polka dot cardigan and a magenta colored scarf to match. It was cute yet simple.

 

20140822_202106

So, this one was taken at a picnic this summer. I wanted to be a little edgy so I paired the dress with pearls, a twist turban, and some killer 70’s inspired shades from Forever 21.

20140822_202146

Which style do you like best? And why?

2 Responses to "One Swak Dress: Two Styles"

I really love yaaa dresses ,you awesome in them .you motivated me into wearing dresses alot even though am pluss size , well its kinda cold here in turkey and I have a dinner party to attend but I dont knw wat to wear any suggestions for me 😦

Thanks. I really appreciate it. Feel free to email me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

