Beauty and the Muse

OOTD: Spring Ready!

Posted on: May 8, 2014

20140427_172643

Oh, yes. The sun is out. And hopefully here to stay. The sun gives me life and so does color. I haven’t blogged in a long time since I am still wrapping up my master’s program, but I am back now y’all! Are you ready to be glamorized?

20140427_172735

OOTD Details: This dress is from Dot’s Fashions. I bought it like five years ago!

The undershirt was also from the same store and unfortunately they are going out of business!

The turban and neck scarves are from Forever 21 and so are the shades. $5.80 for the shades too. Can’t beat that price.

And the bracelet I got from Jamaica.

20140427_172755I was out and about with my nieces. She is posing like auntie. lol.

20140427_172814

My other niece. Check out those leopard print flats. She is trying to be fancy as well 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

