Beauty and the Muse

Behind the Scenes: Photo-shoot with Langston Hues

Posted on: October 29, 2013

lang

 

I had a photo shoot with Langston Hues last week and I wanted to go for army chic with a pop of color.

***(How do you guys like my new editing skills?)

Lang1

 

This photo is not edited. Big difference, eh? Let’s do a quick OOTD breakdown!

The two scarves I wore for my turban twist were from Forever 21, the yellow blazer and peach kitten heels were from Torrid, the army fatigue peplum top and pants were from Rainbow Clothing.

lang2lang3

 

Ohhh kill em! Got the beat down by Madinah.

lang4

Throwing up the deuces (Chris Brown).

lang5

I am so blessed to have a wonderful makeup artist. I love the lashes. I loved the colors. I am a makeup fanatic.

Leave a Reply

