Beauty and the Muse

Eid Celebration: Fall Fashion

Posted on: October 25, 2013

Eid16

 

Eid Prayer was early, early in the morning. I borrowed this amazing hijab (head scarf) from my friend. I’m not sure the exact color name, but I called it burnt orange or pumpkin.

Eid11

 

Ahhh, no make-up on….Well at least no foundation. I felt a little naked.

eid12Eid13

 

My friends and I after Eid prayer. The leaves are changing. It’s officially Fall!

Eid14

Outfit of the Day (OOTD): Headchain from eBay. Scarf from my friend. Earrings from Lane Bryant. Sequined blazer and dress from Torrid. And shoes from Macy’s.

eid15

Fall Fashion. Hijabi-Style 🙂

2 Responses to "Eid Celebration: Fall Fashion"

Beautiful, I love the orange and looks amazing with the head jewellery. Love the Queen look.

Leave a Reply

