Beauty and the Muse

Behind the Scenes: Part Two “Color Explosion”

Posted on: August 16, 2013

G1

 

I don’t know if anyone noticed but I am trying to take over the world. All my life I have been bursting with creative energy and never allowed to explore it. I just turned 26, I have all types of issues ranging from my job and etc. etc. etc. But I am on a mission. I have seen too many things that I must attempt to have. I have three goals. To be a happy and good person. To be a writer. To be in the fashion industry. This is my journey…

G

These are photos taken with a cell phone. No edits. Yes, I am that fine. And yes, Madinah beat my face to a pulp. The theme for this shoot was “Color Explosion”.

G2G4

 

Behind the scenes. Davide took some really nice pics.

G5

I’m reading InStyle Magazine!

G3

The Mastermind behind the makeup. MUA: Madinah

Leah1

Easy. Breezy. Beautiful. Cover Girl.

Leah7

The orange turban scarf, the paisley scarf around my neck, and blouse are from Forever 21. The jewelry is from Dots Fashions. The yellow blazer is from Torrid. The blue pants are from Rainbow. The wedges are from Cato’s.

Madinah8

After shoot bloopers.

Leah9

Leah14

Leave a Reply

