Beauty and the Muse

Wilkes University: Fashion Stars

Posted on: July 1, 2013

Wilkes7

 

You know I had to take a bathroom pic. All black everything. I was full artsy that night.

Wilkes10

She’s rocking those aviators.

Wilkes11

Simple and Blue.

Wilkes12Wilkes13 Reagan got a bun. Styled by yours truly.

Wilkes14Wilkes15  I was super Glam. Turban done by me.

Wilkes29

I spotted her from across the room. Her feminine and edgy outfit, the asymmetrical hair style, the earrings–everything just works.  And she’s got brains. She graduated that very night. Congrats girl!

Wilkes30

Had to post this pic again. My mentor, Taylor, and I. We’re going to make a great team. On top of us both being skinny, we are style stars in our own right.

I chose a long floral dress, added a tailored electric blue jacket, and a pink turban bun.

 

Leave a Reply

